Website Manager

Lakeshore Youth Athletic Association Mooresville, NC

Lakeshore Youth Athletic Association Mooresville, NC


Interested in attending an LYAA Board meeting? Typically, the LYAA Board meets the second Sunday of each month, if you're interested in attending a meeting, contact us at [email protected]

2018 - 2019 Sports Directors

If you have a question about a sport or need to report an issue, please contact the appropriate
Sports Director as follows:

Baseball Dan Stebbing [email protected]


Bobby Upchurch

[email protected]



[email protected]


Jonathan Lindsay
Fall Tackle Football Chas DeBerardinis[email protected]
Spring Flag FootballGary Conway[email protected]


Deb Tatu

[email protected]

 WrestingJason Lanning with LNHS Wrestling Program[email protected]
2018-2019 Board Members

Executive Board

The following volunteers serve on the LYAA Executive Board:
President Debra Tatu [email protected]
Vice President Walter Rak

Treasurer Thomas Bookkeeping
Secretary Apryl Conway
LAYAC Conflict Resolution  
LAYAC Representative Chas DeBerardinis  
General Board Members Leslee & Jason Basinger  
General inquires:
 [email protected]
P O Box 5146, Mooresville, NC 28117
Find us on Facebook


Lakeshore Youth Athletic Association (LYAA)
PO Box 5146 
Mooresville, North Carolina 28117

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Lakeshore Youth Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In